Add to calendar
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

Pre-Season Schedule 2016
Date Visitor home time (ET) Location
TUE, Sept. 27, 2016 ISLANDERS RANGERS 7:00 pm madison square garden - new york, ny
THU, Sept. 29, 2016 DEVILS RANGERS 7:00 pm madison square garden - new york, ny
SAT, OCT 1, 2016 RANGERS DEVILS 7:00 pm PRUDENTIAL CENTER - NEWARK, NJ
MON, OCT. 3, 2016 RANGERS FLYERS 7:00 pm Wells Fargo Center - PHILADELPHIA, PA
TUE, OCT. 4, 2016 RANGERS ISLANDERS 7:00 pm Barclays Center - BROOKLYN, NY
THU, OCT. 6, 2016 FLYERS RANGERS 7:00 pm MADISON SQUARE GARDEN - NEW YORK, NY
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
October 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Oct 13, 2016 Islanders Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Oct 15, 2016 Rangers Blues
8:00 PM  
Mon Oct 17, 2016 Sharks Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Wed Oct 19, 2016 Red Wings Rangers
8:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Oct 22, 2016 Rangers Capitals
7:00 PM  
Sun Oct 23, 2016 Coyotes Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Wed Oct 26, 2016 Bruins Rangers
8:00 PM Tickets  
Fri Oct 28, 2016 Rangers Hurricanes
7:30 PM  
Sun Oct 30, 2016 Lightning Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
November 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Nov 1, 2016 Blues Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Nov 3, 2016 Oilers Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Nov 5, 2016 Rangers Bruins
7:00 PM  
Sun Nov 6, 2016 Jets Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Nov 8, 2016 Canucks Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Nov 12, 2016 Rangers Flames
10:00 PM  
Sun Nov 13, 2016 Rangers Oilers
9:30 PM  
Tue Nov 15, 2016 Rangers Canucks
10:00 PM  
Fri Nov 18, 2016 Rangers Blue Jackets
7:00 PM  
Sun Nov 20, 2016 Panthers Rangers
5:00 PM Tickets  
Mon Nov 21, 2016 Rangers Penguins
7:00 PM  
Wed Nov 23, 2016 Penguins Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Fri Nov 25, 2016 Rangers Flyers
1:00 PM  
Sun Nov 27, 2016 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Nov 29, 2016 Hurricanes Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
December 2016
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Dec 1, 2016 Rangers Sabres
7:00 PM  
Sat Dec 3, 2016 Hurricanes Rangers
1:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 6, 2016 Rangers Islanders
7:00 PM  
Thu Dec 8, 2016 Rangers Jets
8:00 PM  
Fri Dec 9, 2016 Rangers Blackhawks
8:30 PM  
Sun Dec 11, 2016 Devils Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 13, 2016 Blackhawks Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Dec 15, 2016 Rangers Stars
8:30 PM  
Sat Dec 17, 2016 Rangers Predators
8:00 PM  
Sun Dec 18, 2016 Devils Rangers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 20, 2016 Rangers Penguins
7:00 PM  
Fri Dec 23, 2016 Wild Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Dec 27, 2016 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Dec 29, 2016 Rangers Coyotes
9:00 PM  
Sat Dec 31, 2016 Rangers Avalanche
8:00 PM  
January 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Tue Jan 3, 2017 Sabres Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Wed Jan 4, 2017 Rangers Flyers
8:00 PM  
Sat Jan 7, 2017 Rangers Blue Jackets
7:00 PM  
Fri Jan 13, 2017 Maple Leafs Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Jan 14, 2017 Rangers Canadiens
7:00 PM  
Tue Jan 17, 2017 Stars Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Jan 19, 2017 Rangers Maple Leafs
7:30 PM  
Sun Jan 22, 2017 Rangers Red Wings
3:00 PM  
Mon Jan 23, 2017 Kings Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Wed Jan 25, 2017 Flyers Rangers
8:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Jan 31, 2017 Blue Jackets Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
February 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Feb 2, 2017 Rangers Sabres
7:00 PM  
Sun Feb 5, 2017 Flames Rangers
2:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Feb 7, 2017 Ducks Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Feb 9, 2017 Predators Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Feb 11, 2017 Avalanche Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon Feb 13, 2017 Rangers Blue Jackets
7:00 PM  
Thu Feb 16, 2017 Rangers Islanders
7:00 PM  
Sun Feb 19, 2017 Capitals Rangers
12:30 PM Tickets  
Tue Feb 21, 2017 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Thu Feb 23, 2017 Rangers Maple Leafs
7:30 PM  
Sat Feb 25, 2017 Rangers Devils
5:00 PM  
Sun Feb 26, 2017 Blue Jackets Rangers
5:00 PM Tickets  
Tue Feb 28, 2017 Capitals Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
March 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Mar 2, 2017 Rangers Bruins
7:00 PM  
Sat Mar 4, 2017 Canadiens Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Mon Mar 6, 2017 Rangers Lightning
7:30 PM  
Tue Mar 7, 2017 Rangers Panthers
7:30 PM  
Thu Mar 9, 2017 Rangers Hurricanes
7:00 PM  
Sun Mar 12, 2017 Rangers Red Wings
12:30 PM  
Mon Mar 13, 2017 Lightning Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Fri Mar 17, 2017 Panthers Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Mar 18, 2017 Rangers Wild
7:00 PM  
Tue Mar 21, 2017 Rangers Devils
7:00 PM  
Wed Mar 22, 2017 Islanders Rangers
8:00 PM Tickets  
Sat Mar 25, 2017 Rangers Kings
10:30 PM  
Sun Mar 26, 2017 Rangers Ducks
9:00 PM  
Tue Mar 28, 2017 Rangers Sharks
10:30 PM  
Fri Mar 31, 2017 Penguins Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets  
April 2017
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Sun Apr 2, 2017 Flyers Rangers
7:30 PM Tickets  
Wed Apr 5, 2017 Rangers Capitals
8:00 PM  
Sat Apr 8, 2017 Rangers Senators
12:30 PM  
Sun Apr 9, 2017 Penguins Rangers
7:00 PM Tickets