Add to calendar
 
  • PRINT
  • RSS

Pre-Season Schedule 2016
Date Visitor home time (ET) Location
TUE, Sept. 27, 2016 ISLANDERS RANGERS 7:00 pm madison square garden - new york, ny
THU, Sept. 29, 2016 DEVILS RANGERS 7:00 pm madison square garden - new york, ny
SAT, OCT 1, 2016 RANGERS DEVILS 7:00 pm PRUDENTIAL CENTER - NEWARK, NJ
MON, OCT. 3, 2016 RANGERS FLYERS 7:00 pm Wells Fargo Center - PHILADELPHIA, PA
TUE, OCT. 4, 2016 RANGERS ISLANDERS 7:00 pm Barclays Center - BROOKLYN, NY
THU, OCT. 6, 2016 FLYERS RANGERS 7:00 pm MADISON SQUARE GARDEN - NEW YORK, NY
Season: Game Type: National TV: Home/Away:
April 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Thu Apr 12, 2012 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NYR (4) Recap  
Sat Apr 14, 2012 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (3) - NYR (2) OT Recap  
Mon Apr 16, 2012 Rangers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (1) - OTT (0) Recap  
Wed Apr 18, 2012 Rangers Senators
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (2) - OTT (3) OT Recap  
Sat Apr 21, 2012 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (2) - NYR (0) Recap  
Mon Apr 23, 2012 Rangers Senators
7:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - OTT (2) Recap  
Thu Apr 26, 2012 Senators Rangers
7:00 PM FINAL OTT (1) - NYR (2) Recap  
Sat Apr 28, 2012 Capitals Rangers
3:00 PM FINAL WSH (1) - NYR (3) Recap  
Mon Apr 30, 2012 Capitals Rangers
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (3) - NYR (2) Recap  
May 2012
Date Visitor Home Time (ET) TV Network/Results
Tickets
Wed May 2, 2012 Rangers Capitals
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (2) - WSH (1) 3rd OT Recap  
Sat May 5, 2012 Rangers Capitals
12:30 PM FINAL NYR (2) - WSH (3) Recap  
Mon May 7, 2012 Capitals Rangers
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (2) - NYR (3) OT Recap  
Wed May 9, 2012 Rangers Capitals
7:30 PM FINAL NYR (1) - WSH (2) Recap  
Sat May 12, 2012 Capitals Rangers
7:30 PM FINAL WSH (1) - NYR (2) Recap  
Mon May 14, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (0) - NYR (3) Recap  
Wed May 16, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (3) - NYR (2) Recap  
Sat May 19, 2012 Rangers Devils
1:00 PM FINAL NYR (3) - NJD (0) Recap  
Mon May 21, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (1) - NJD (4) Recap  
Wed May 23, 2012 Devils Rangers
8:00 PM FINAL NJD (5) - NYR (3) Recap  
Fri May 25, 2012 Rangers Devils
8:00 PM FINAL NYR (2) - NJD (3) OT Recap